Contact

Dworkowa 2
Bielsko-Biała

Ticket Office

kasy@cavatinahall.pl
+48 790 551 588
+48 533 881 935

Tue – Fri 10am – 6pm
and one hour before each event


Sales & Audience Dept.

Sales Director

Diana Liput
diana.liput@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 537 272 733


Audience Development Specialist /
Corporate Events /
Marketing Specialist

Kamil Targoński
kamil.targonski@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 536 894 403


Audience Development Specialist

Dagmara Szelewska
dagmara.szelewska@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 574 961 814


Audience Development Specialist

Marta Kępińska
marta.kepinska@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 574 962 607


Cashier

Izabela Garlej
izabela.garlej@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 790 551 588


Cashier

Katarzyna Król
katarzyna.krol@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 533 881 935‬

Production

Producer / Public Relations

Diana Kolenkiewicz
diana.kolenkiewicz@cavatina.pl
+ 48 533 651 332




Event Delivery Dept.

Event Manager

Monika Dobrowolska
monika.dobrowolska@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 536 984 868



Marketing Dept.

Marketing Manager

Sandra Tatarczyk-Piecha
sandra.tatarczyk-piecha@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 530 686 811

Technical Dept.

Technical Dept. Manager

Arkadiusz Neugebauer
arkadiusz.neugebauer@cavatinahall.pl


System Engineer / FOH

Łukasz Kulka
lukasz.kulka@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 534 895 977


Lighting Engineer

Bartosz Kasowski
bartosz.kasowski@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 534 894 419


Stage Manager

Dariusz Bury
dariusz.bury@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 888 811 833


Electrician

Wojciech Wojtas
wojciech.wojtas@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 534 892 655


MON

Piotr Szreder
piotr.szreder@cavatinahall.pl
+48 574 961 296


Stage Technician / IT Specialist

Kamil Loranc
kamil.loranc@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 534 877 601


Cavatina Studio

studio@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 536 286 337
studiocavatina.pl

Data Protection Officer

Monika Danek
iod@cavatinahall.pl
+ 48 784 072 348


How to find us?